Kontakt

NEODYNAMIC Sp. z o.o.
ul. Krótka 4, Tyniec Mały
55-040 Kobierzyce
NIP: 8961532357
 

( +48 71 707 31 80

+ +48 71 750 31 30

biuro@neodynamic.pl

 

Biuro Tyniec Mały

Rafał Nawrocki

Prokurent

( +48 509 736 624

* r.nawrocki@neodynamic.pl

Kamila Dzwoniarek

Administracja

( +48 500 522 343

* k.dzwoniarek@neodynamic.pl

 

Piotr Panaś

Inżynier sprzedaży

( +48 508 923 450

* p.panas@neodynamic.pl

 

 

 

Katarzyna Otorowska

Specjalista ds. skanowania 3D

( +48 519 322 924

* k.otorowska@neodynamic.pl

Jakub Szmolke

Konstruktor

( +48 883 157 324

* j.szmolke@neodynamic.pl 

Daniel Brandyk

Kierownik działu konstrukcyjnego

( +48 506 010 733

* d.brandyk@neodynamic.pl

 

 

Włodzimierz Wiwczarczyn

Elektromechanik, automatyk

( +48 519 860 268

* v.vivcharchyn@neodynamic.pl

Ewelina Florek 

Dział zakupów

( +48 538 750 316

* e.florek@neodynamic.pl 

 

Piotr Trzciński 

Specjalista ds. logistyki

( +48 514 148 419

* p.trzcinski@neodynamic.pl 

 

 

NEODYNAMIC Sp. z o.o. ul. Krótka 4, Tyniec Maly, 55-040 Kobierzyce | tel. +48 71 707 31 80, 48 71 707 32 92, fax.+48 71 750 31 30 | biuro@neodynamic.pl
© 2014 NEODYNAMIC.pl